Skip to content

brands and overalls online exhibit ?

July 2, 2007

Hi
It seems to be moving right now, but what kind of overalls are you folks wearing, I mean brand ? I am wearing Big Smith right now, my oldest favorite is Big Ben (I also have a Big Ben jacket), then Keys of course, Dickies, Oshkosh, pointer brand and my overalls for party, including Christmas, black Ben Davis ! I could almost make an exhibit ! online ? sharing it with others ? I can make it when I have finished my articles I am writing as usual overdue !!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

