Skip to content

Bach and bibs (and coffee) work perfect together !

July 5, 2007

How can I make a connection between Johan Sebastian Bach and bib overalls ?; it may sound strange, but well for me it makes sense. Both Bach and bibs are characterized by simplicity, well structured, subtle refinements, no unnecessary pretensions and last but not least a special kind of beauty in both Bach and bibs ! at least, that is what I feel this morning in my well used pointer brand overalls listening to Keith Jarrett and Michala Petri playing Bach sonates, sitting out door soon with my coffee brought from New York from my friends over there, uumm that’s life!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

