Skip to content

how to wear overalls with style in town: the choice of shirt is important!

July 29, 2007

many are saying that it is completely out of question to wear overalls in town, especially for business meetings, but I think it is a matter of choosing the right shirt. If you have an elegant shirt, I mean not a tee shirt, but a wowen shirt of wool or linen, or a hawaii shirt, then you can present yourself as an elegant bib guy, no matter what sex ! It is the totality which counts!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2007 5:58 am

    Also check the Blog at http://whatsbuzzing.wordpress.com/
    Men’s Fashion & hot deals

  2. Marilena permalink
    May 17, 2008 7:34 am

    Hi! I always wear overalls and I love a lot this beautiful kind of clothes! I wear overalls with shirt, I’m a 28 year old woman and my closet is full of overalls and woman shirt!!

Leave a Reply

