Skip to content

sharing overalls experiences – real (not fictional) overalls stories are welcome

August 9, 2007

I have noticed a number of people checking out my blog and I welcome you to share your eventual experience of wearing overalls, just to know how you are doing !

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jim permalink
    May 21, 2008 3:07 pm

    my name is Jim. I have been wearing overalls for about 25+ years. I love them. I have many pairs: big smith, liberty, lee, carhartt, etc.

    i was wearing my big smith overalls today while running my errands. i was walking back to my car when i spotted another man standing in back of a restaurant wearing his big smith bib overalls. he smiled at me and pulled at his bib. i walked over and we chatted about overalls, how great they are and how long we’ve been wearing them. he said he’d be buried in them. i thought that was cool.

Leave a Reply

