Skip to content

found my overalls home

April 10, 2009

I don’t know why, but of course the paradise for overalls people like me is here in the countryside, where I’m right now, perfect place for staying in your overalls all the time ! perhaps you can consider to take some clean overalls on when you make visits, but otherwise it is the most natural way of dressing you ! so combining San Francisco Mission thrift store with Danish countryside is just perfect 100420090021

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 11:57 pm

    Hi, good post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for writing. I will probably be subscribing to your site. Keep up great writing

Leave a Reply

