Skip to content

overalls aesthetics

May 22, 2009

22052009(004)
When I saw my last post, I realized that one of the reasons for loving overalls, is that they almost have their own aesthetics, especially on the front and it becomes no less fascinating while they are fading and being worn out and getting new colors etc. so I will start to post photos of details of overalls aesthetics ! today it is my most worn out overalls, dickies with a brand sign not readable any more,It might sound weird to talk about overalls aesthetics, but not for me and I know many artists love overalls and that is of course also for their very special design, the most comfortable clothing design you can dream of !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

