Skip to content

today it is pointer aesthetics

May 23, 2009

2305200923052009(001)23052009(002)
I really like the small details and when you compare the big smith, dickies and pointer brand, you can enjoy the diversity of different front of the overalls, almost the only place for making a difference on a pair of overalls, if not on the back, I will come back to that 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2009 12:22 pm

    You know, I caved to the pressure and have tried to limit my wearing of the beloved overalls…but you know what! I am nearly 50 and I have earned the right to wear what I like! And I like overalls. Love your site! I am going to add you to my links!

    • bibprofessor permalink*
      May 31, 2009 12:58 pm

      Hi So nice to hear from you again, you really makes me happy and giving me confidence in doing what I like to do and I am still feel sorry to the woman I mentioned in another post, Rachel being persuaded by some fashion guy not to wear overalls, so hip hurra for us keeping up the style !

Leave a Reply

