Skip to content

Breathtaking news for overalls people: Overalls day to come

June 1, 2009

Hi together with a really veteran in overalls, notquitejunecleaver.com, we are working on the idea of having an international overalls Day ! celebrating one of, if not the very, best clothing, overalls, worldwide, more to come ! Have a nice overalls dayP1000713

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 7:10 pm

    Love this picture! Love the red bow tie. VERY festive, indeed. We are going to get this rolling. I am working on some ideas on my end of thing. I will be in touch VERY soon. Expect email by tomorrow.

  2. bibprofessor permalink*
    June 1, 2009 7:15 pm

    great, and now I think I have to do some dish washing before tea and back gammon with my dear ! we don’t have machines to do it, another part of our simple life ! see you soon!

  3. Frankie permalink
    June 12, 2009 4:17 pm

    I am glad I find this blog, is it possible to post pictures here, great to talk about overalls, its the best peace of clothes to wear, I think I am in love with it !

    Greatings Frankie Holland

  4. bibprofessor permalink*
    June 13, 2009 3:09 pm

    hi Frankie, welcome to the blog, well I don’t know about photos, just have to think about it, since it is sort of my personal blog ! but I have been talking with notquitejunecleaver about making a shared flickr album for all overalls lovers !

Leave a Reply

