Skip to content

Be ready for 1st International Overalls Day November 20th !

June 7, 2009

07062009(001)
Now Susan, notquitejunecleaver,com, and I are ready for the big day, November 20th, celebrating overalls, so be ready to wear your overalls, get a pair if you don’t have them already or find them in your closet !

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2009 7:17 pm

    I’ll put on my best overalls that day, my going-to-town pair.

    šŸ™‚

  2. Frankie permalink
    June 12, 2009 4:13 pm

    I put them on too as alway’s where them more than jeans !

  3. June 29, 2009 6:47 pm

    BibProfessor,

    I will put on my overalls on November 20th. Of course, I would have them on anyway.

    But, yeah! Let’s celebrate the day. I will post about it on The Gratitude Journal. To be sure some of Hell’s Belles will join the movement.

    Thanks for turning me on to the other sites. I do love your site. At last someone who requires no explanantion but understands the benefits of a good life. Will definitely add you to the journal’s favorite sites.

    Deep Breathing!
    Maya

  4. July 22, 2009 12:50 am

    Wow, I didn’t know you will have a National Overall’s Day…I need to read closer. Very cool…I will get my overalls hemmed by then for sure!!!!

  5. bibprofessor permalink*
    July 22, 2009 8:32 am

    hi Donna
    nice to hear from you, it is in fact an international overalls day !:) uniting overalls people around the world ! looking forward to see you in overalls!

Leave a Reply

