Skip to content

more to join overalls day November 20 ?

June 13, 2009

DSC00531
Some have told us that they are ready, but it could be nice to hear from more, who would like to join us !

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2009 10:16 am

    You are on the ball my friend! I will be posting again soon about our plans. I am still sending out information and requests about it. Life is very busy at the moment…but I am finding more pictures to post soon!

  2. Tigon permalink
    June 18, 2009 3:09 pm

    BibProfessor,

    I think overalls day is a wonderful Idea. I would like to offer my services in promotion of this day. When I read about the idea on your blog my first thoughts went to days like pirate day…in that if we get enough people to wear overalls (as a theme), perhaps more would join in. I know some would just wear overalls as a joke, but it would still be wearing overalls, no?

    Flyers would be wonderful too, to advertise when it is closer to November. Overalls admirers across the world could hang these up in coffee shops, college campuses, and other such places.

    let me know…

    -Tigon
    foxlurid@yahoo.com

  3. bibprofessor permalink*
    June 18, 2009 7:44 pm

    hi Susan and Tigon

    thanks a lot, good ideas, being back soon, just taking 3 days off line celebrating our grandson

  4. Overalls_countryboy6900 permalink
    June 22, 2009 6:16 am

    Hi guys,

    the whole idea of overalls day sounds so awesome. overalls to me are the best clothes in the whole world and celebrating it would be so much fun. i was wondering, does anyone know where overalls day may be held? and what would be your recommendation for anybody coming from Canada?

    Here in my Key overalls. luv em and i got 35 pairs total.

  5. bibprofessor permalink*
    June 22, 2009 6:26 pm

    hi everybody

    Thanks a lot for support, Notquitejunecleaver and I are working on how to make it happen everywhere, at least in our own places !

Leave a Reply

