Skip to content

passions of coffee, scones and t-shirts besides overalls !

July 21, 2009
tags:

DSC01044DSC01049Some have wondered if I am not interested in anything else than overalls, well, I am ! for instance I could not live (or missing important things) without good coffee, homemade scones and well worn t-shirts, being so thin that I can breathe ! I hate new t-shirts since they are so tight so it is difficult for me to breathe ! thats the same with overalls ! ha, ha, always returning to overalls somehow, but anyway, overalls works very well indeed with coffee, scones, do you want the recipe ?, and t-shirts, even if it is a problem with funny signs on them, when you wear overalls ! but then you have at least one problem to struggle with if not anything else ! and now I am going to make some new scones before my wife comes back from work !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

