Skip to content

R Lauren Fashion show in New York, worn out overalls the big hit!

September 27, 2009

Was2586468Was2586481 well, now overalls are really on their way into the fashion world, and as you can read in New York Times some like it and some does not like it ! but now it should also be for men ! that would be fantastic ! and now I am really looking forward to go to San Francisco and take a look in the thrift stores for very fashionable overalls for a nice price !! and then to New York and show them ! great inspiration for the coming overalls day on November 20th

8 Comments leave one →
  1. elizabeth permalink
    September 28, 2009 1:59 am

    Well! It is about time the fashion world finally recognizes the beauty in the comfort of overalls…….something we fashion gurus have known all along!

  2. Laury A. Bourgeois permalink
    September 28, 2009 4:02 am

    Great Post Niels! Looks like fun and good to know I’m back in style! They say it comes back around more than once in our lifetimes!

  3. October 1, 2009 7:20 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, šŸ™‚

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  4. October 7, 2009 10:14 am

    Wow! I am so inspired! I am calling in sick today to thrift for overalls! Don’t tell the boss. Really, fabulous blog so glad I found you. Peace, Marianne

  5. bibprofessor permalink*
    October 7, 2009 11:24 am

    thanks everybody, yes Marianne, you can become addict to overalls, and the funny thing is that you even can become more healthy that way !!:)

  6. November 11, 2009 6:45 am

    HI Niels!! Gosh Darn you beat me to it.

    I just found this Ralph Lauren runway post on a Style blog today so I have a post about ready to go tomorrow I thought it was all new stuff…..oh well I will still keep it. You are quite the fashionista!

    Donna

  7. bibprofessor permalink*
    November 11, 2009 10:10 am

    Hi Donna, yes, please keep it, I don’t want to cause you not to write about it ! lets tell people as much we can ! and your comment gives me an idea for a new post !

  8. March 5, 2010 11:53 pm

    Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

