Skip to content

waiting with excitement for tomorrow !

November 19, 2009

Hello, still very excited about what is going to happen tomorrow apart from when it comes to myself, I am going to business meetings in overalls (as I often do!) ! and celebrating the day with my wife, me in my old big ben overalls and her in a new outfit, more tomorrow and the photos are from my city in the morning and the afternoon ! not much light anymore, but overall I have on my computer screen a collage of my favorite pages, several with overalls ! and myself on the interface photo, hopefully see you online in overalls tomorrow !

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2009 9:22 am

    Hi, just wanted to join your bib folks list as I am a huge fan. got up early to post my photo
    keep up the good work
    much love Martine

  2. November 20, 2009 12:54 pm

    Happy International Overalls Day, Niels! I blogged about it over on PainterGirl. 🙂 Will see if I can get on the FaceBook site now.

Leave a Reply

