Skip to content

I’m still here

March 4, 2010

well, i have not much more to say when it comes to overalls, more or less everything have been said during the last year and now it is just time to enjoy the joy of wearing overalls while you are enjoying the sun and beautiful mountains around the place I am so lucky to live ! so I hope most of you enjoy life despite all the cruelty in the world etc. we have to keep up a positive spirit all over and I really like the values of the coffee party making sense to everybody who are caring about the future of the world !

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Laury Bourgeois permalink
    March 7, 2010 6:00 am

    Have been checking in from time to time from Germany and am glad to know that you are still here. Hope all is well-Laury

  2. March 11, 2010 1:25 pm

    Dear bib professor,

    Currently I am stydying at the Amsterdam Fahion Institute, in Holland.
    And we had to make a book about a pair of pants…
    And I choose the dungarees!
    but when as I was doing research on this subject, I found out that there isnt very much to find about them so first of all let me say, that i am really looking forward to your book.
    and second I would like to ask you if you might be able to help me out by sending me information that you might have on dungarees. I already looked at the links on the side but
    as much as they were interesting and entertaining, they couldnt really help me with my research. And so I thought maybe you could!

    I look forward to your reply!

    Happy Hippy greetings,
    Joyce Verplak

  3. bibprofessor permalink*
    March 11, 2010 6:09 pm

    HiJoyce

    I am very busy right now, but I will respond more fully in a few days, but one tip right now is to take a look at the flickr group overalls is the best because there you have a number of personal stories around overalls or dungarees and then I will recommend to check out Lisa’s blog around November last year !

    more soon
    best Niels

Leave a Reply

