Skip to content

overalls and bare feet greetings from coast to coast !:)

April 9, 2010

well, it is Friday night, time for fun from the crazy bibprofessor, so here Maya and SinDe my dear overalls sisters, a post-reply to you and other overalls folks loving to be in bare feet, and yes, bare feet is sort of the proper “foot-attire” to overalls, so here you have me in bare feet looking out on my coast with so much wonderful light, soon we will even have Midnight sun ! what a contrast!, this morning I had spikes on my mountain boots , in order to avoid breaking my ankles on ice on the street, strange weather !

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 7:55 pm

    Thanks for visiting farm and fru fru…you are always most welcome…but mostly, thanks for the heads up about overall day nov 20….I will be sure and post!

Leave a Reply

