Skip to content

My first garden from the ’50ties- a small urban garden !

June 3, 2010

Inspired by Stephania and many other of my overalls friends, I will also start to blog about gardening ! somehow overalls and gardening go very well along with each other and I will start to show you my home street, Maribovej, in Valby, Copenhagen, Denmark back in the 1950ties, where I was born 61 years ago and my first garden, not big, but big enough for little me! and I also had my tools ready for proper gardening ! and I do remember that garden and the many different colors of the summer flowers coming up and if I got bored I could turn around the house and get some apples or plums on the other side ! or try to take a photo with a very square formed and simple camera ! I will stop here today, but as I say, I will now expand my blogging field to include gardening as well as overalls ! yes, that was good since I was actually getting a bit tired of blogging, didn’t knew what to say !:)

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 7, 2010 3:11 pm

    Yay, look forward to reading about your gardening exploits, Niels!

Leave a Reply

