Skip to content

found my new (elegant!) overalls jacket

June 13, 2010

The other day I was in Stockholm and went into a clothing shop for young people (yes, I know I’m 61, but it does not matter!) and then I found this jacket, perfect together with overalls and even making the look at bit elegant, right ? or am I ignoring something ? anyway, I’m going to have the jacket and, to be honest, probably not the overalls on when I’m going to business meeting on Tuesday. There are still a few cases, when I’m not wearing overalls, but they are extremely few ! and they will for sure become much fewer with this new jacket, and perhaps there are still some left ! with 75 % reduction in price ! a scoop ! and btw there was a girl in front of me in overalls ! the overalls commune are also coming to Scandinavia !at last

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

