Skip to content

Essential stuff and nature beats of course bibprofessor as artist !

June 27, 2010

Apart from overalls !:), I need coffee and my two notebooks, the small one for all my appointments and to do lists, and the other one for my sketches and thoughts only filled out by pencil or color pencils, and last, but not least my cap in order to avoid sunburned head !and in my black notebook I have started to test out my “artistic” gene, even if it is nothing compared what nature can come up with, just look up on the skies !but nothing holds bibprofessor back from insisting on making art, at least for my own joy ! and I really enjoy of sitting and trying to imitate nature ! have a nice overall week all over !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

