Skip to content

fire, grilled potatoes, sausages and art in farm garden !

June 29, 2010

Following up from previous days, we are continuing our weeding job here on our (very small) farm garden, and last night the weather was so fantastic and almost no wind, and that is extremely seldom around here close to the Atlantic ocean and the Limfjord ! but it was a fantastic night and then this morning, I continued my attempts to train my artistic veins to be able to do something ! enjoy the summer ! overall greetings Niels

2 Comments leave one →
  1. bodil permalink
    July 1, 2010 8:04 am

    Looks very nice, and I know it was, I was there;)

  2. March 5, 2012 5:24 pm

    I can see here that I don’t have the corner on the market on beautiful fires…what a special spot. So happy you and Bodil have it to enjoy! Thanks for sharing it again and reminding me how long we’ve been in touch! Laury

Leave a Reply

