Skip to content

Paradise on earth or the higher purpose of finding the greatness of overalls in 2001

July 7, 2010

In these days, I am more or less in the 7th heaven, since I have found Paradise on Earth, right where I am ! in our small farmhouse here in Denmark ! why on earth have I not discovered that before ? Well, it may be my age, after 40 years running around the world to find some rest as well as excitement, finally I have found my self in overalls cutting trees and loving it so much, finally having a project together with my wife sharing the work and the benefit of nice environment, house, food and fun and making all kinds of fitness training unnecessary and here on our road, all the neighbors on this side of the road, most farmers, are wearing overalls ! so the fact that this is going to be our permanent retirement residence is just so fantastic ! I am a happy overalls man and now I know why I in 2001 found out that overalls are the best !:))

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Helen permalink
    July 11, 2010 1:03 am

    You have a beautiful life.

  2. Helen permalink
    July 11, 2010 1:05 am

    GO BEARS!

  3. bibprofessor permalink*
    July 12, 2010 8:49 pm

    Hi Helen, thanks for coming by, yes, I feel extremely lucky !

Leave a Reply

