Skip to content

winter for deers, time for scones and warm overalls

December 4, 2010

sitting here being perhaps too online ! I can tell you that I enjoy being indoor while small deers have to find food in the fields despite cold weather and snow, and I can make scones and enjoy Händel opera in the radio in my Key overalls and share it with all of you, so I feel some kind of company even I’m alone in my farmhouse right now ! and today it is National cookies day, Susan told me, so why don’t we have a scones day in addition to overalls day, and for me it will also be every day !!:) enjoy your weekend all of you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

