Skip to content

now ready for California, 10 years anniversary for wearing overalls !

January 16, 2011

Hi folks, Happy New Year, I have been all too busy and really have had no time to sit down and blog and I am busy now, but just to tell you overalls folks that I am going to San Francisco for half a year now, being like going to heaven for a guy like me, who loves overalls, coffee and cafés ! and standing on the beach as I did here at the Pacific in 2001 enjoying my overalls for the first time since my youth, where I am sort didn’t enjoyed it very much to wear overalls, more like a political correct clothing in the 70’ties. Now I’m going back to work at Stanford and celebrate my 10 years anniversary of being passioned overalls lover ! San Francisco, you are calling me, and I will be there in 4 days from now, making a short visit to NYC on my/our way back to our 3rd home, Mission/Bernal Heights in SF. see you soon ! lol

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

