Skip to content

Light is ahead, new life is starting despite still snowing :)

May 3, 2012

As I have talked about in the last couple of days, I’m in a very exciting process of liberating myself from a number of projects I have done in the last 10 years in the Arts, especially in the intersection between technology and performing arts, not least opera, in order to devote my time to write operatic drama, and to write books about my discipline, documentation studies, my field and the primary reason for the second part of my blog-name bib-professor ! Funny, that I have not written much about that compared to what I have written about the first part bib-, the bib-overalls, my kind of uniform. Perhaps I’ll in the future and perhaps not. I feel somehow that here on this blog I’m allowed to write about my overalls passion and don’t need to be serious professor. And today there are only 638 days before I become professor emeritus and is allowed to walk out in the garden and dig and plant all day or sit and drink coffee and write all day or… in any case in big baggy overalls.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

