Skip to content

overalls is not all, coffee must be there over all

June 10, 2012

One might believe I’m all right if I just wear my overalls, but although I love my overalls, they cannot substitute the other necessary element in my everyday life, coffee. I need it 2-3 times a day just like Johann Sebastian Bach, I have read without any comparison:) and I like coffee in cafés when I’m sitting and writing the words to be sung in my future opera, or sitting in our beautiful botanical garden lots of opportunities overall 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2012 2:40 pm

    This looks like heaven Niels!

  2. bibprofessor permalink*
    June 15, 2012 5:21 pm

    Indeed we have some good days up here !

Leave a Reply

