Skip to content

1-3-7-10 poppies and now I take a blogging break !

June 17, 2012

It has been fascinating to follow the poppies pop up more and more each day. Despite being Sunday and Fathers Day etc I went to campus today to finish some paperwork I have to do do before going down to Denmark on Tuesday, I almost finished it before I just needed to take a break to blog, but also to go down to the wonderful botanical garden across the street and enjoy the increase of blooming flowers and had a coffee and waffel in the garden café After I turned 60, I have been better and better to take breaks and the funny thing is that I have an idea of getting more things done in time ! Earlier in my life I have had a turbo-tempo making a lot of noise and stress and almost always be very late ! Well, it’s great that you can still learn to do things in a more simple way! and now I’ll also take a break until I probably late this week will tell you about how it is in the Danish piggy land !:) in other words in my farmhouse and our garden surrounded by barley, grass, pigs, sheep, cats and lovely people. Have an overall great week

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 18, 2012 4:58 am

    Happy Monday-glad the poppies made it to brighten your place! Safe Journey-Laury

Leave a Reply

