Skip to content

And even better when being in most funky place, Mission in SF

December 17, 2012

2012-12-14-1876

2012-12-14-1877

2012-12-14-1880

It was fantastic to get my Big Ben overalls back to San Francisco, to Mission district, where I bought them 12 years ago, used, but almost looking like new: IMGoveralls_0004 and I have now 3 days in a row more or less only been wearing them on cafés, especially at Philz’s coffee café and restaurants as well, so go to SF and you can enjoy your wearable art ! so although I’m very happy for living in my Danish farmhouse, I will still consider SF as my second home and try to come “home” once a year as long as I live ! I feel free and in a kind of heaven on earth ! so anyway I have 2 wonderful homes, each in its own way !

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2012 12:00 pm

    What great shots and history, Niels! I don’t know when you head to your other “home”, but safe journey and know that your friends in exile wish you and yours Happy Holidays! Love, Laury

  2. bibprofessor permalink*
    December 17, 2012 5:17 pm

    Hi Laury, thanks, yes, it is really nice to be here, but very early Tuesday morning I’m heading for my other “home”, looking forward to see Bodil again and get some Christmas coziness and relaxing time , also happy holidays to you Laury, Dali and Sam, love niels

Leave a Reply

