Skip to content

I’m back in my farmhouse in writing mode

June 25, 2013

2013-06-25-3080 Finally I’m back home in a place, where I really feel at home ! being in my overalls ready to write and having a beautiful view out in the garden, where I am going out and cut, dig and plant through summer when I need a break from writing !

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    July 5, 2013 12:53 pm

    Always good to know where you are and what you’re up to…I’m hemming my overalls so I can wear them soon! Love to you and Bodil-

    • bibprofessor permalink*
      July 5, 2013 1:00 pm

      hi Laury, sounds good, yes, I’m so happy about finally being here and many good things are happening here, and I assume I’ll soon see you in overalls on your blog šŸ™‚ Have a nice weekend, love from Niels and Bodil (she is doing her favorite thing right now, weeding šŸ™‚ and yes, she actually loves it !

Leave a Reply

