Skip to content

My Jacket obsession – part 4: when I’m ready for the Red carpet

October 14, 2013

2013-09-27-3775 Yes, sometimes I do dress UP and wear this silk Jacket, which I bought in Paris going to the Opera with a Red Bow Tie ! unfortunately I don’t have a shot with me having Red Bow Tie and the Silk Jacket, but I have one with the Red Bow and my oldest and most fancy overalls 🙂 2012-12-24-1933 Anyway, as I said it is not very often I wear the silk jacket, but next time I do, I’ll be sure to have a photo taken of me !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

