Skip to content

Already February ! and 67 !

February 3, 2016

I thought I could make a blogpost every day, but it does not work. I believe I have finally accepted and faced the fact that I am 67 and retired ! I’m doing things slower than before and there is nothing wrong with that. I need to recognise that I don’t need to and shouldn’t race away, but just relax and and make life enjoyable ! That may sound easy to do, but for me as a guy who has been doing projects all the way since my childhood, it is not easy, but I start to learn to enjoy sitting and studying old letters and start to write stories. Perhaps I’ll share some stories with you. We will see. Spring is here IMAG2673

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2016 12:33 pm

    I smile in understanding.

    • bibprofessor permalink*
      February 5, 2016 2:44 pm

      thanks ! I really begin to enjoy slow life !:)

Leave a Reply

