Skip to content

Working on the earthished overalls

July 25, 2023

I have been hacked on Instagram, but I am still working on the earthished overalls and still a visible mender, although I am not as visible as I wanted to be. Much more work to be done. They are very fragile

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jen permalink
    July 25, 2023 4:32 pm

    I’m glad you’re are still continuing your fantastic stitch work, even tho you are not as “visible” as you were w/Instagram.
    I’m here and following along, Niels๐Ÿ’™
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    • July 25, 2023 5:45 pm

      Thanks Jennifer, I am really grateful to have some kind of contact with you, hope I will be back at instagram at some point

      • Jen NyBlom permalink
        July 25, 2023 5:52 pm

        I am grateful, as well!!! (& since you now have my email you may also communicate with me through that, too!)
        I hope you will be able to re-establish your presence on Instagram. (Damn hackers!! Grrrrrrr!!)
        –I let Ingrid Cuypers know that your acct got hacked

        Big Hugs!!
        xoxo
        Jen

  2. acomawestcollage permalink
    July 25, 2023 6:03 pm

    Stitching is such a great stress release. I’m sure you will create an “overall” fantastic art piece. ๐Ÿ˜Š New beginnings after a hack can be a new chapter.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    December 31, 2023 9:04 am

    Hello

    Have I found you again? Are you still posting somewhere? The hackers that took your account were very unpleasant- I knew it could not be you!
    @weaverbythesea

Leave a comment